Sign In
Site Signup
 
 
 

HOME OF THE 15 YEAR OLD 2012 WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONS

 

 

CLICK HERE for VARSITY and JV 2014 SCHEDULE

 

JV TEAMS ARE SET FOR ALL 13 YR OLDS AND NON-VARSITY PLAYERS.  CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE ROSTERS

 

HAVE A GREAT SEASON!!

CLICK HERE FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION

feedback surveys

 

 



CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

President: Kevin Cruise  kevincruiseone@yahoo.com

Vice Pres: Shawn Boggs shawn.boggs@ky.gov

Secretary: William Thro william.thro@gmail.com

Players Rep: Open

Tournament Director:  Open

Treasurer: Eric Lambert relambert@gmail.com

Umpires Rep: Kenny Gant lawntechkenny@yahoo.com

Parent Auxilary: Cheryl Hall c.s.hall68@gmail.com

Fundraising: Ross Stinetorf rstinetorf@twc.com

Concessions: Sherry Bryant slbryant63@yahoo.com

Mgrs Rep: Mike Taylor taylormike@twc.com

Field/Facilities Director:  Schane Simpson:  schane@twc.com

Facilities:  Tim O'Neil    TimONeil@twinsbaseball.com

Past President:  Jason Berge  berge.jason@gmail.com

 

 

AVAILABLE BOARD POSITIONS -

Tournament Director - This position will be responsible for all tournament games, scheduling, recruiting of teams, tournament advertising, tournament volunteers, and act as tournament director while tournament is in progress.

Webmaster - Design, maintain and update league website including content management system.

 

Babe Ruth Bats: http://www.baberuthleague.org/bat-rules.aspx

13-15 BASEBALL DIVISION: The bat may not exceed 34” in length, and the bat barrel may not exceed 2 5/8” in diameter. All aluminum/alloy barrel bats and all composite handle (only) aluminum/alloy barrels are allowed. Only composite barrel bats certified and marked BBCOR .50 will be allowed. Wood barrel bats conforming to the specifications of Official Baseball Rule 1.10 are allowed.

 

If you are interested in league sponsorship opportunities or would like to advertise on our website - please contact Cheryl Hall at c.s.hall68@gmail.com or Ross Stinetorf at rstinetorf@twc.com 

Thank you

 

 

 

web surveys polls & surveys

 

polls & surveys

 



News Headlines  more >>

· Last weekend for SE Babe Ruth Signups Next Sunday2/15/2014
· Southeastern Babe Ruth Signups and Tryouts2/8/2014



Upcoming Events  more >>



 

NAVIGATION
Home
Document Center
Photo Album
News
Events
Links
BRL HQ Info
Babe Ruth TV




Divisions




SITE PAGES

LEAGUE STANDINGS
SEBR Contact Info & 2014 Managers
SEBR League Stats
We Need Your Input
Take Our 2014 Poll
Parks & Rec Physical/Verbal Policy
Varsity Roster 2014