Sign In
Site Signup
 
 
 

HOME OF THE 15 YEAR OLD 2012 WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONS

 

2014 SEBR Fall Ball:

Games for Tuesday Oct. 7 are postponed due to weather.  These games will be made up Oct. 16.  For an updated schedule, please Click here  

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SEBR 14 YEAR OLD ALL STARS FOR THEIR GREAT RUN THIS SUMMER - OHIO VALLEY REGIONAL CHAMPIONS, AND PARTICPANT IN THE WORLD SERIES IN OCALA, FL AUG 13-22

 

WANT TO HELP AT SEBR?   CLICK HERE TO OPEN VOLUNTEER APPLICATION FOR

 

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

President: Kevin Cruise     kevincruiseone@yahoo.com

Vice Pres: Shawn Boggs    shawn.boggs@ky.gov

JV League VP:  Open

Secretary: Open

Players Rep: Open

Tournament Director:  Open

Treasurer:  Dan Wyse    dcwyse@yahoo.com

Web Content: Scott Wilson     scottw@twc.com

Parent Auxilary: Open

Fundraising: Ross Stinetorf   rstinetorf@twc.com

Concessions: Sherri Bryant   slbryant63@yahoo.com

Mgrs Rep: Mike Taylor          taylormike@twc.com

Facilities Director:  Schane Simpson:  schane@twc.com

Facilities:  Tim O'Neil            TimONeil@twinsbaseball.com

Past President:  Jason Berge  berge.jason@gmail.com

 

AVAILABLE BOARD POSITIONS -

Several positions available - no baseball 'game experience' required - just a desire to help provide a great sports experience for your child !!

 

If you are interested in league sponsorship opportunities or would like to advertise on our website - please contact Ross Stinetorf at rstinetorf@twc.com

Thank you !



News Headlines  more >>

· Neighborhood Baseball is a good thing !6/5/2014



Upcoming Events  more >>



 

NAVIGATION
Home
Document Center
Photo Album
News
Events
Links
BRL HQ Info
Babe Ruth TV




Divisions




SITE PAGES

LEAGUE STANDINGS
SEBR Contact Info & 2014 Managers
SEBR League Stats
Parks & Rec Physical/Verbal Policy
Varsity Roster 2014