Sign In
Site Signup
 
 
 

HOME OF THE 15 YEAR OLD 2012 WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONS

 

WANT TO HELP SEBR?   CLICK HERE TO OPEN VOLUNTEER APPLICATION FORM

 

July 2014:

Please watch for details regarding fall ball at SEBR !!!!!!!!!!

 

 

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

President: Kevin Cruise     kevincruiseone@yahoo.com

Vice Pres: Shawn Boggs    shawn.boggs@ky.gov

Secretary: William Thro     william.thro@gmail.com

Players Rep: Open

Tournament Director:  Tommy Mills   tom.mills@bourbon.kyschools.kyschools.us

Treasurer:  Open

Web Content: Open

Parent Auxilary: Cheryl Hall c.s.hall68@gmail.com

Fundraising: Ross Stinetorf   rstinetorf@twc.com

Concessions: Sherri Bryant   slbryant63@yahoo.com

Mgrs Rep: Mike Taylor          taylormike@twc.com

Facilities Director:  Schane Simpson:  schane@twc.com

Facilities:  Tim O'Neil            TimONeil@twinsbaseball.com

Past President:  Jason Berge  berge.jason@gmail.com

 

 

AVAILABLE BOARD POSITIONS -

Player Rep:  Responsible for maintaining rosters, scheduling games/practices.

Parent Auxillary:  Background checks, reflecting parent concerns to BOD

Treasurer

Web Content Administrator

Other positions are available - no 'game experience' needed !!!  Please apply  !!!!!!

 

Babe Ruth Bats: http://www.baberuthleague.org/bat-rules.aspx

13-15 BASEBALL DIVISION: The bat may not exceed 34” in length, and the bat barrel may not exceed 2 5/8” in diameter. All aluminum/alloy barrel bats and all composite handle (only) aluminum/alloy barrels are allowed. Only composite barrel bats certified and marked BBCOR .50 will be allowed. Wood barrel bats conforming to the specifications of Official Baseball Rule 1.10 are allowed.

 

If you are interested in league sponsorship opportunities or would like to advertise on our website - please contact Ross Stinetorf at rstinetorf@twc.com 

Thank you

 

 

 

web surveys polls & surveys

 



News Headlines  more >>

· Neighborhood Baseball is a good thing !6/5/2014



Upcoming Events  more >>



 

NAVIGATION
Home
Document Center
Photo Album
News
Events
Links
BRL HQ Info
Babe Ruth TV




Divisions




SITE PAGES

LEAGUE STANDINGS
SEBR Contact Info & 2014 Managers
SEBR League Stats
We Need Your Input
Take Our 2014 Poll
Parks & Rec Physical/Verbal Policy
Varsity Roster 2014