Sign In
Site Signup
 
 
 

HOME OF THE 15 YEAR OLD 2012 WORLD SERIES CHAMPIONS

 

SEBR Fall Ball:

On-line Registration (click this link):

http:www.active.com/event_detail.cfm?event_id=2133126

In-person sign-ups:  Aug 23-24  1-4pm at SEBB Board Room (Veteran's Park)

 

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE SEBR 14 YEAR OLD ALL STARS WHO WON THE OHIO VALLEY REGIONAL AND ARE AT THE WORLD SERIES IN OCALA, FL AUG 13-22

THE 14'S NEED HELP WITH EXPENSES BY WAY OF DONATIONS.  IF YOU CAN HELP THESE PLAYERS YOU CAN GO TO THIS SITE AND DONATE ONLINE 

http://www.gofundme.com/c8yxa0

 

WANT TO HELP AT SEBR?   CLICK HERE TO OPEN VOLUNTEER APPLICATION FORM

 

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

President: Kevin Cruise     kevincruiseone@yahoo.com

Vice Pres: Shawn Boggs    shawn.boggs@ky.gov

JV League VP:  Open

Secretary: William Thro     william.thro@gmail.com

Players Rep: Open

Tournament Director:  Open

Treasurer:  Open

Web Content: Open

Parent Auxilary: Open

Fundraising: Ross Stinetorf   rstinetorf@twc.com

Concessions: Sherri Bryant   slbryant63@yahoo.com

Mgrs Rep: Mike Taylor          taylormike@twc.com

Facilities Director:  Schane Simpson:  schane@twc.com

Facilities:  Tim O'Neil            TimONeil@twinsbaseball.com

Past President:  Jason Berge  berge.jason@gmail.com

 

AVAILABLE BOARD POSITIONS -

Several positions available - no baseball 'game experience' required - just a desire to help provide a great sports experience for your child !!

 

If you are interested in league sponsorship opportunities or would like to advertise on our website - please contact Ross Stinetorf at rstinetorf@twc.com

Thank you !



News Headlines  more >>

· Neighborhood Baseball is a good thing !6/5/2014



Upcoming Events  more >>



 

NAVIGATION
Home
Document Center
Photo Album
News
Events
Links
BRL HQ Info
Babe Ruth TV




Divisions




SITE PAGES

LEAGUE STANDINGS
SEBR Contact Info & 2014 Managers
SEBR League Stats
Parks & Rec Physical/Verbal Policy
Varsity Roster 2014